Books, books and more books!

Hi guys!

If you haven’t seen it issue 3 is online here!

Other than that I got another test up yesterday here and if you want to learn to tell the future with pebbles go here 🙂

Will_03Yesterday I got alot of scanning done aswell to prepare for all the work I’ll be doing the upcoming days. I plan on making discriptions for all the book I have here. I have started with just the first 18, all will be up soon. There will me the cold facts about them aswell as a snippet from each and of course pictures!

Other than that I got the stuff from issue 4 I needed scanned to make the page about that one. Now I just need to read it through 🙂

Enjoy!

K.D.

Leave a Reply

