The updates! :D

cornySo I fianlly have time to post what I have updated over the last months 😀

Firstly the issues following issues are online. Issue 6 and issue 7.

I have made som menu updates in on this aswell to make it easier for those of you who are on mobile devices. Now you can get to the issues from he different arcs (when they all get online) when just pressing coimcs.

These profiles are now online: Phobos, Vathek, Elyon & Caleb.

In the fun and games department there is a new Magical Mistakes and a new thing called Amazing Mazes

Under WITCH-Stuff I have added CDs and have started documenting the first one, Witch Soundtrack from the tv-series with info and lyrics.

I have added a few pages where there are photos from my personal collection: Danish Comics, Danish Books, International Comics, International Books, Collectibles, Merchandise & Dolls. I need to update these again! 😀 my collection has grown bigger.

New Covers in the gallery.

And that should be it for now 😀 I hope you enjoy!

K.D.

Leave a Reply

